School 5

Treatment Coordinator: Nargish Akther

 

430 Totowa Avenue - room # 100 A 

Paterson, NJ 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-2273, 973-321-2275

Email: nakther@paterson.k12.nj.us

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - 201-410-3810

melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

MSW INTERNS: Phoebe Livanis and Samantha George

Napier Academy

Treatment Coordinator: Victoria Vargas

 

55 Clinton Street - room # 105 the Community Room Paterson, NJ 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 Ext. 20406

Email: vargasv@paterson.k12.nj.us

Silvia Henriquez, LSW

shenriquez@paterson.k12.nj.us

862-267-1646

 

Alex Miles, LAC

amiles@paterson.k12.nj.us

718-807-6222

 

MSW INTERNS: Angelica Ferreira and Cassie Spector 

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

The New Roberto Clemente - NRC

Treatment Coordinator: Jenny Cepeda

 

482 Market Street- room # A120 - across from the nurses room Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 22489

Email: jcepeda@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Hutchinson, LCSW

jhutchinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Silvia  Henriquez, LSW

shenriquez@paterson.k12.nj.us

MSW INTERNS: Adriana Ferreira, Sarah D' Allessio

School 2

Treatment Coordinator: Brenda Clark

 

22 Passaic Street room # 105 the Community room Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 20273

Email: bclark@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Jennifer Long, LSW

jlong@paterson.k12.nj.us

MSW INTERNS: Phoebe Livanis, Judy/ yuriria Martines  and Amanda George

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Supervisor

Melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us

Angelica Ferreira - Behavioral Health Intern 2020-2021

Nutiritonist: Linda Scarpa

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

John F. Kennedy High School Complex

Treatment Coordinator: Tailor Webber 

 

6--127 Preakness Avenue - room # 105n behind the auditorium Paterson, Nj. 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 22489

Email: 

Dominique Focazio, LSW

"The Living Room"

dfocazio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Tarya Sym, LCSW

tsym@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Alex Miles, LAC

amiles@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Supervisor 

Melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us 

MSW interns: Cassie Spector, Amanda George, Adriana Correa

Nutritionist; Linda Scarpa

Senator Frank Lautenberg Elementary School

Treatment Coordinator: Diane Savage

 

137 Carroll Street - room # B- 4 the Community Room Paterson, NJ 07522

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 20648

Email: dsavage@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sandy Johnson, LCSW

sjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Long, LSW

jlong@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

MSW INTERN: Angelica Ferreira

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

School 15

Treatment Coordinator: Shalika Ulloa

 

98 Oak Street - room # B1 (The HUB), B4 - Behavioral Health Counseling, B5 service provider health center Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 10155  

973-321-1-0155

Email: sulloa@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Hutchinson, LCSW

jhutchinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

MSW INTERNS:  Sarah D' Alessio  and Yuriria/Judy Martinez

Open Hours

9-3pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Leadership Team

Denise Hajjar, MS - Health N Wellness Services, LLC

Administrator of the Full Service Community School Health Centers

dhajjar@paterson.k12.nj.us

denisehealthnwellness@gmail.com

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Director of Behavioral health

Jennifer Hutchinson - LCSW, Co-Director of Behavioral Health 

Nargish Akther - Supervisor of Treatment Coordinator 

 

MAIN STREET OPTICAL - Health Center Service Provider

Raghad - Coordinator of School-Based Optical Services

1010 Main Street

Paterson, New Jersey 07503

 

TransDental Associates - Health Center Service Provider

Dr. Aaron Brisman, DDS

John Pearson - Coordinator of School-Based Dental Services

511 River Drive

Elmwood Park, New Jersey 07407

 

Nutritionist/Dietician

Linda Scarpa 

Participating Schools

© 2023 by Health n Wellness

Find us: 

Paterson, New Jersey

Orange, New Jersey