20210109_121552.jpg

School 5

Treatment Coordinator: Aysha Ahmed Shammi

 

430 Totowa Avenue - room # 100 A 

Paterson, NJ 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-2273, 973-321-2275

Mobile: 516-900-2406

Email: shammia@paterson.k12.nj.us

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - 201-410-3810

melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

MSW INTERNS: Justine Ruiz, Adriana Cruz, Amanda Del Villar

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Victoria Vargas.jpg

Dr. Frank Napier, Jr. School of Technology

Treatment Coordinator: Victoria Vargas

 

55 Clinton Street - room # 105 the Community Room Paterson, NJ 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 Ext. 20406

Email: vargasv@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Alex Miles, LAC

amiles@paterson.k12.nj.us

718-807-6222

 

MSW INTERNS: Selina Paulino, Adriana Cruz, Justine Ruiz

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar
shalika-ulloa.png

The New Roberto Clemente - NRC

Treatment Coordinator & Co-Supervisor: Shalika Ulloa

 

482 Market Street- room # A120 - across from the nurses room Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 22489

Email: sulloa@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Hutchinson, LCSW

Mobile: 973-409-6471

jhutchinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Silvia Henriquez, LSW (Remote Supervisor)

MSW INTERNS: Ruby Galarza. Delma Poggi

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

IMG_3914 (1).jpeg

School 2

Treatment Coordinator: Asiyah Powell

 

22 Passaic Street room # 105 the Community room Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 20273

Mobile: 862-239-4565 

Email: apowell@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Jennifer Long, LSW

Mobile: 862-259-5828

jlong@paterson.k12.nj.us

MSW INTERNS: Molly Farrale, Smarilyn Amcantar, Giselle Rodriguez

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Supervisor

Melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar
Image-1.png

John F. Kennedy High School Complex

Treatment Coordinator: Maritza Gastulo

 

6--127 Preakness Avenue - room # 105n behind the auditorium Paterson, Nj. 07502

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 50034

Mobile: 973-283-5044

Email: gastulom@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dominique Focazio, LSW

"The Living Room"

dfocazio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mobile: 201-588-3260

 

Tarya Sym, LCSW

tsym@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mobile: 201-389-8896

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Supervisor 

Melliott@paterson.k12.nj.us 

MSW interns: Jonathan Acasta, Nia Kuttamperoor. Roselyn Clark

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Diane Savage.jpg

Senator Frank Lautenberg Elementary School

Treatment Coordinator: Diane Savage

 

137 Carroll Street - room # B- 4 the Community Room Paterson, NJ 07522

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 20648

Email: dsavage@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sandy Johnson, LCSW (Remote Supervisor)

 

Jennifer Long, LSW

jlong@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

MSW INTERN: Molly Farrale,Smarilyn Amcantar, Giselle Rodriguez

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar
nargish-akther.png

School 15

Treatment Coordinator & Co-Supervisor: Nargish Atkar

 

98 Oak Street - room # B1 (The HUB), B4 - Behavioral Health Counseling, B5 service provider health center Paterson, NJ 07501

   

Tel:  973-321-1000 ext. 10155  

Mobile: 973-440-9758 

Email: nakther@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Hutchinson, LCSW

Mobile: 973-409-6471

jhutchinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

MSW INTERNS:  Ruby Galarza, Roselyn Clark, Amanda DelVilla

Nutrition Educator: Yasmin Tapia

Mobile: 551-258-3227

Open Hours

8:30-3:30pm M-Fri  SCHEDULE

Calendar

Leadership Team

Denise Hajjar, MS - Health N Wellness Services, LLC

Administrator of the Full-Service Community School Health Centers

dhajjar@paterson.k12.nj.us

denisehealthnwellness@gmail.com

MANOUCHKA JEAN, DNP, NP, CPNP-PC- Pediatrics

 

Melissa Elliott, LCSW - Director of Behavioral health

Jennifer Hutchinson - LCSW, Co-Director of Behavioral Health 

Nargish Akther - Co-Supervisor of Treatment Coordinator

Shalika Ulloa - Co-Supervisor of Treatment Coordinator

 

MAIN STREET OPTICAL - Health Center Service Provider

Raghad - Coordinator of School-Based Optical Services

1010 Main Street

Paterson, New Jersey 07503

 

TransDental Associates - Health Center Service Provider

Dr. Aaron Brisman, DDS

John Pearson - Coordinator of School-Based Dental Services

511 River Drive

Elmwood Park, New Jersey 07407

Yasmin Tapia- Nutrition Educator

Denise Hajjar, MS- Nutrition Educator Supervisor

Participating Schools